NOTES FOR YOU: Table of Contents, contributors


1. On Eros and mirrors
2. The passage
3. Tastes of Now
4. The addict’s monologue, or, on desire and shadow (a)
5. If
6. Two transparencies
7. The cheat’s monologue
8. On desire and mirrors
9. A piano, sex and love
10. The addict’s monologue, or, on desire and shadow (b)
11. An elegy on love
12. The old man’s monologue
13. The silent scream
14. The violence in denying the fact of loneliness
15. The kiss and the Now
16. The friend’s monologue
17. An elegy on time
18. The book of the relationship
19. On losing a loved one
20. Stability
21. Revelations
22. Misunderstanding
23. An elegy on loneliness
24. The dreamer’s monologue
25. Postscript: Encounter with Beatrice

*Further notes in the first person
*The raw material for the Notes’ images


cover and the 25 images
visual compositions based on the visual part of the author’s musical work “Ars Moriendi”

graphic design
Eleni Nasta

final, edited translation:
Andy Wilcox
(initial translation: Joanna Mariam Hailem)

pre-publication readers:
Anna Kostina,  Julianne Apel-Oper, Mariane de Wulf,
Sergey Kondurof, Fausto Radaelli, Roberta Bottari

Video in the first person about the coral idea 
and the features of this book

A NON-VERBAL video with images from the
 and music from my compositions


Subscribe to our mailing list!

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here:

 Newsletter Permissions * :